example
  • Have any questions? 720-248-7542 Call us today
  • Reviews | Denver Car Detailer Reviews

    See what a few happy customers have said about Car Spa. Find out why our customers continue to use Car Spa for all their Mobile Auto Detailing needs! Below you can read some of the many reviews we've received about our car detailing. You can also check out some of our reviews on yelp.com.

    Christina Colon

    - 07/24/15
    I wanted to thank you for you extraordinary service today. Both of our cars look better than when we got them. The detailing of our Beamer was beyond words. Your tech was friendly, fast, and damn good! I am happy to refer Carspa to anyone And everyone I can.

    Thanks again for a beyond expectations job!

    DANIEL BURNS

    - 06/11/15
    Carspa did an excellent job and he looked like he actually cared about detailing my car. Many times during the detail he would step back to examine his work to make sure it was satisfactory. I will definitely be using them again.

    JERRY G

    - 05/30/15
    My wife is typically a neat-freak...our home is spotless and she keeps all of her possessions in tip top shape, except for her cars. For some reason, she is really tough on vehicles and really does not see the value in keeping them tidy. The other day, I had to drive her car and was shocked at how dirty it was...and I went on a web search for a detailing service. After some time on Google, I found carspadenver and made a call. We arranged a time and agreed on a price. The young man they sent over was courteous, professional and got right to work. After about 2 hours, I was impressed at the progress. After 4 hours I was amazed. Once the job was completed - I was absolutely blown away. The car was super clean and a picture perfect example of "detailed" I will absolutely have these folks back to do more work. If you want an awesome result - give them a call.

    AMALIA SALAIZ

    - 05/09/15
    Carspa was an excellent choice for my vehicle! I always have kids in my vehicle, so I usually have juice, food and shoe marks everywhere. The service was professional and friendly! My vehicle looked as good as new! The exterior was done beautifully. The interior looked and smelled wonderful. The carpet, leather interior, and dash had all been detailed so nicely I had forgotten all the messes I've had to clean up in the past.

    ERIN BUCKLEY

    - 04/04/15
    My car is a 2002 Mitsubish Montero that is used to drive to the mountains, haul my eight year old niece around when I have her on vacation. I do, everything in my car...from eating breakfast, lunch and dinner to putting on, makeup. So you can imagine how dirty the car looked on the interior and on, the exterior. I finally decided it was filthy enough and called Car Spa. It, was embarrassing even having him clean it! When it was done I could not, believe it. I had never seen it so clean. It was if he took a toothbrush to, it! The inside and out shined. It looked and smelled brand new! I was very, impressed.

    DAMON D.

    - 03/21/15
    Dillon arrived on time and was very friendly. He worked hard for four hours on my 2005 Mercedes c320. I had just bought the car and although it had been generally well cared for, it had clearly been a long while since it had a thorough deep clean. Built up grime everywhere, so I opted for the most expensive option. He did a great Job, the car looked brand new when he was done. I was very impressed with how well the carpet shampoo worked, especially on the 10-year old cream colored floor mats. He missed a couple of spots (back side of steering wheel, top of rear view mirror) but I'm also an extreme OCD case. I think most people would be very happy with Dillion and carspa. I tipped him $20.

    FRANK G.

    - 03/02/15
    We had Car Spa Denver come out to detail a car that we were selling.  They did a fantastic job with the detailing.  Jerry, the detailer who came out to work on our vehicle, was able to get a stain out of the back seat that I was told could not be removed.  When he was done the car looked fantastic.

    AMBER J.

    - 02/06/15
    FANTASTIC. I'm a busy working mom and don't have time to clean my 11-year-old car, let alone get it detailed. Jerry from Carspa was one of the hardest workers I've ever seen, so courteous and my gosh if my car doesn't look like new again. Busy parents out there whose kids have wreaked havoc on your vehicle over the years: do yourself a favor and hire these guys. You practically live in your car chauffeuring kids everywhere--why not make it your happy place? My car certainly is thanks to Carspa!
    BEST OF LAKEWOOD AWARD

    Yelp Car Detailing
    MILE HIGH MAMA'S REVIEW

    I’ve never had a car detailed and I’ll never look back after witnessing the transformation of having my 11-year-old car looking almost new again.

    Read Full Review
    TARA DARA MADE IT REVIEW

    I seriously could rave about CarSpa, but since they say a picture says a 1,000 words, here are some pictures that just might show you how amaze-balls they are…

    Read Full Review